2024 MEDICAL STAFF OFFICERS AND CHAIRS



An Affiliate of Cedars Sinai



Oren Zaidel, M.D. Chief of Staff



Brett Lorber, M.D. Chief of Emergency



Daniel Harvey, M.D. **Chief of Family Practice**



Victoria Shin, M.D. Vice Chief of Staff



Tracy Bercu, M.D. **Chief of Medicine**



Rashaan Ali-Jones, M.D. Secretary/Treasurer



Cheryl Sanders, M.D. Chief of OB/GYN



Zachary Gray, M.D. Past Chief of Staff



John Kunesh, M.D. Chief of Pathology



Benjamin Carroll, M.D.

Chief of Anesthesia

Steven Jensen, M.D. **Chief of Pediatrics**



Jonathan Keon Park M.D. Chief of Radiology



Cahterine Madorin, M.D. **Chief of Surgery**



Khalid Eltawil, M.D. Member-At-Large



Gretchen S. Lent M.D. Member-AtLarge



Scott Swenson, M.D. Member-At-Large